Activity search

Search below for services and activities available for young people in Croydon.  If you wish to search for activities near where you live click here to download the Croydon locality map.

Services search

To search for services that are available to young people in the borough please visit: http://croydonyps.org.uk/share-service/

Show All Events Show Recurring Events
Free Event

TALKBUS

1DAY Thursday 17 August
RECURRING

Regina Youth Club

1DAY Thursday 17 August
RECURRING
Free Event

Street Based @ Town centre

1DAY Thursday 17 August
RECURRING

Play Place

1DAY Friday 18 August
RECURRING

Youth Club

1DAY Friday 18 August
RECURRING
Free Event

3-Day Enterprise and Life Skills Training for Teens

1DAY Saturday 19 August
RECURRING

National Autistic Society

1DAY Saturday 19 August
RECURRING
Free Event

Soccer 5′s

1DAY Saturday 19 August
RECURRING

LDD Manor of Fun

1DAY Monday 21 August
RECURRING
Free Event

The Bridge Youth Group 16-21

1DAY Monday 21 August
RECURRING

LDD Special Blend Activities

1DAY Monday 21 August
RECURRING
Free Event

Young Healthwatch Day: Let your voice be heard!

1DAY Tuesday 22 August
Free Event

Young Healthwatch Day: Let your voice be heard!

1DAY Tuesday 22 August
Free Event

AM:PM Messy Church

1DAY Tuesday 22 August
RECURRING
Free Event

Young People Development Group

1DAY Tuesday 22 August
RECURRING

LDD All4One youth club

1DAY Wednesday 23 August
RECURRING
Free Event

Street Based @ Town centre

1DAY Thursday 24 August
RECURRING
Free Event

TALKBUS

1DAY Thursday 24 August
RECURRING

Regina Youth Club

1DAY Thursday 24 August
RECURRING

Youth Club

1DAY Friday 25 August
RECURRING

Play Place

1DAY Friday 25 August
RECURRING
Free Event

Soccer 5′s

1DAY Saturday 26 August
RECURRING
Free Event

3-Day Enterprise and Life Skills Training for Teens

1DAY Saturday 26 August
RECURRING

LDD Special Blend Activities

1DAY Monday 28 August
RECURRING

LDD Manor of Fun

1DAY Monday 28 August
RECURRING
Free Event

The Bridge Youth Group 16-21

1DAY Monday 28 August
RECURRING

LDD All4One youth club

1DAY Wednesday 30 August
RECURRING
Free Event

TALKBUS

1DAY Thursday 31 August
RECURRING
Free Event

Street Based @ Town centre

1DAY Thursday 31 August
RECURRING

Regina Youth Club

1DAY Thursday 31 August
RECURRING