Activity search

Search below for services and activities available for young people in Croydon.  If you wish to search for activities near where you live click here to download the Croydon locality map.

Services search

To search for services that are available to young people in the borough please visit: http://croydonyps.org.uk/share-service/

Show All Events Show Recurring Events
Free Event

Monks Hill Football Academy

1DAY Sunday 22 October
RECURRING

LDD Manor of Fun

1DAY Monday 23 October
RECURRING

LDD Special Blend Activities

1DAY Monday 23 October
RECURRING
Free Event

The Bridge Youth Group 16-21

1DAY Monday 23 October
RECURRING
Free Event

Opportunities for Success

1DAY Tuesday 24 October
RECURRING
Free Event

Opportunities for Success

1DAY Wednesday 25 October
RECURRING
Free Event

Combo

1DAY Wednesday 25 October
RECURRING

LDD All4One youth club

1DAY Wednesday 25 October
RECURRING
Free Event

Opportunities for Success

1DAY Thursday 26 October
RECURRING

Regina Youth Club

1DAY Thursday 26 October
RECURRING
Free Event

TALKBUS

1DAY Thursday 26 October
RECURRING
Free Event

Monks Hill Youth Club

1DAY Thursday 26 October
RECURRING
Free Event

Street Based @ Town centre

1DAY Thursday 26 October
RECURRING

Play Place

1DAY Friday 27 October
RECURRING

Youth Club

1DAY Friday 27 October
RECURRING
Free Event

3-Day Enterprise and Life Skills Training for Teens

1DAY Saturday 28 October
RECURRING

National Autistic Society

1DAY Saturday 28 October
RECURRING
Free Event

Soccer 5′s

1DAY Saturday 28 October
RECURRING
Free Event

Monks Hill Football Academy

1DAY Sunday 29 October
RECURRING

LDD Special Blend Activities

1DAY Monday 30 October
RECURRING
Free Event

The Bridge Youth Group 16-21

1DAY Monday 30 October
RECURRING

LDD Manor of Fun

1DAY Monday 30 October
RECURRING
Free Event

Young People Development Group

1DAY Tuesday 31 October
RECURRING
Free Event

Opportunities for Success

1DAY Tuesday 31 October
RECURRING