Activity search

Search below for services and activities available for young people in Croydon.  If you wish to search for activities near where you live click here to download the Croydon locality map.

Services search

To search for services that are available to young people in the borough please visit: http://croydonyps.org.uk/share-service/

Show All Events Show Recurring Events

LDD All4One youth club

1DAY Wednesday 13 December
RECURRING
Free Event

Street Based @ Town centre

1DAY Thursday 14 December
RECURRING

Regina Youth Club

1DAY Thursday 14 December
RECURRING
Free Event

TALKBUS

1DAY Thursday 14 December
RECURRING

Youth Club

1DAY Friday 15 December
RECURRING

Play Place

1DAY Friday 15 December
RECURRING
Free Event

3-Day Enterprise and Life Skills Training for Teens

1DAY Saturday 16 December
RECURRING

LDD Special Blend Activities

1DAY Monday 18 December
RECURRING
Free Event

The Bridge Youth Group 16-21

1DAY Monday 18 December
RECURRING

LDD Manor of Fun

1DAY Monday 18 December
RECURRING

LDD All4One youth club

1DAY Wednesday 20 December
RECURRING
Free Event

TALKBUS

1DAY Thursday 21 December
RECURRING

Regina Youth Club

1DAY Thursday 21 December
RECURRING
Free Event

Street Based @ Town centre

1DAY Thursday 21 December
RECURRING

Play Place

1DAY Friday 22 December
RECURRING

Youth Club

1DAY Friday 22 December
RECURRING
Free Event

3-Day Enterprise and Life Skills Training for Teens

1DAY Saturday 23 December
RECURRING

National Autistic Society

1DAY Saturday 23 December
RECURRING

LDD Special Blend Activities

1DAY Monday 25 December
RECURRING
Free Event

The Bridge Youth Group 16-21

1DAY Monday 25 December
RECURRING

LDD Manor of Fun

1DAY Monday 25 December
RECURRING
Free Event

Young People Development Group

1DAY Tuesday 26 December
RECURRING

LDD All4One youth club

1DAY Wednesday 27 December
RECURRING
Free Event

TALKBUS

1DAY Thursday 28 December
RECURRING
Free Event

Street Based @ Town centre

1DAY Thursday 28 December
RECURRING

Regina Youth Club

1DAY Thursday 28 December
RECURRING

Youth Club

1DAY Friday 29 December
RECURRING

Play Place

1DAY Friday 29 December
RECURRING
Free Event

3-Day Enterprise and Life Skills Training for Teens

1DAY Saturday 30 December
RECURRING